09
Dec
08

Back on the Road

Just a quick update to let everyone know that the journey has officially begun, once again, and I am on the move towards the Ecuadorian border (well, kinda).  I arrived in the colonial white city of Popayan this morning, spent the day exploring the city, climbing a winding trail up to a high hilltop called Cerro de los Tres Cruces, and doing a little stir frying, and early tomorrow morning I’ll be off to do some of my last sight seeing in Colombia.  I’ll probably be out of touch for the next four to five days while exploring the statues and ruins of San Augustin and Tierradentro, but hope to get the rest of my journeys in Panama knocked out upon my return.  Hope that you have been enjoying all of the new photos that I uploaded to the gallery and will try to get some more up later this week as well.  Until then!
0 Responses to “Back on the Road”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

