19
Jan
09

Lazy-Skates

RiobambaHey, yeah I know, it probably looks like I´ve been shirking off this whole time and hardly any new entries have made it up, but I´m a very busy guy! Actually, I really have been working on some important things this past week and I also got distracted by an eccentric Ukrainian who monopolized all of my time for three days.

However, I am working on the entry for Cartagena and the first few weeks in Colombia and should have them up tonight or tomorrow. Right now I´m in Riobamba awaiting the arrival of some backup supplies from the States but should be on the Nariz del Diablo (the Devil´s Nose) train to Aluasi on Wednesday if everything goes according to plan. I think that will also put my in Cuenca, the last major city in Ecuador (before I cross into Peru) on Thursday.

Also, plenty of new photos in the gallery, hope you enjoy and feel free to leave any comments. Saludos!

In Another Life

0 Responses to “Lazy-Skates”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

